Happy Holidays!

Last post before Christmas for me. This is a bit of a departure from my improv quilting adventures posted lately, but I also enjoy the occasional traditional piecing. It has it’s own attractions, and it is a good way to work on certain skills. So, I’m sharing a few of the blocks I made on the Household and Singer 66-1 treadles, during 2015, as part of the Treadle Quilters Block of the Month and another online group focused on people-powered machines, TreadleOn. Hopefully in the next year I can use them to complete a quilt or two, when I commence my siege on unfinished objects!IMG_1127 - Version 2 IMG_0408 IMG_4869 IMG_4796 IMG_4606 IMG_4605

Thanks so much for visiting here, and a Merry Christmas to all!

2 thoughts on “Happy Holidays!

Comments are closed.